

# **FY25 Nominating Slate of Board of Trustees**

The Nominating Subcommittee is pleased to present the following nominees for Board of Trustees members for Fiscal Year 2025. Pursuant to the Bylaws, a complete slate will be presented to the Secretary no later than 30 days before the Annual Meeting (to be held this year on June 3, 2024) for the Members of the Corporation to vote to approve at the Annual Meeting. Any questions on this slate can be directed to Lisa Galanti or Lori Kagan Schwarz, Co-chairs of the Nominating Subcommittee.

#### **Executive Committee:**

Chair, Beth Weiller Arogeti, Term ending June 30, 2025

Vice Chair, Debbie Kuniansky, Term ending June 30, 2025

Secretary, Seth Greenberg, Term ending June 30, 2026

Treasurer, David Siegel, Term ending June 30, 2026

Governance Chair, Ken Winkler, Term ending June 30, 2026

Strategic Planning Chair, Isaac Frank, Term ending June 30, 2025

Immediate Past Board Chair, Matt Bronfman, Term ending June 30, 2025

Council of Lifetime Trustees Representative, Joel Marks, Term ending June 30, 2026

Atlanta Jewish Foundation Chair, Ted Blum, Term ending June 30, 2026
Campaign Chair, Stacey Fisher, Term ending June 30, 2025
Community Planning and Impact Chair, Avery Kastin, Term ending June 30, 2026
NextGen Chair, Adam Kazinec, Term ending June 30, 2025
Women's Philanthropy President, Carey Guggenheim, Term ending June 30, 2025

### At Large Trustees, Term ending June 30, 2027

Elie Engler Rami Genauer Dara Grant Joey Hurd Deborah Jacobs Jennifer Korach Beth Paradies

## At Large Trustees, Term ending June 30, 2026

Marc Gary Debbie Levinson Mark Rothberg Mark Satisky Colby Schwartz Mindy Shoulberg Tamar Stern

### At Large Trustees, June 30, 2025

Abbey Flaum
Eli Kerzner
Michael Kogon
Craig Kornblum
Michael Merlin
Robin Sysler
Arin Tritt

Additionally, the Executive Committee of the Board of Trustees nominates Steven Cadranel to be elected to the Council of Lifetime Trustees.

Nominating Subcommittee members: Lisa Galanti & Lori Kagan Schwarz, Co-chairs; Lauren Grien, Avery Kastin, Ross Kogon, Beth Paradies, Jessica Sacks and Evan Toporek