

FY26 Nominating Slate of Board of Trustees

The Nominating Subcommittee is pleased to present the following nominees for Board of Trustees members for Fiscal Year 2026. Pursuant to the Bylaws, a complete slate will be presented to the Secretary no later than 30 days before the Annual Meeting (to be held this year on June 5, 2025) for the Members of the Corporation to vote to approve at the Annual Meeting. Any questions on this slate can be directed to Lisa Galanti or Lori Kagan Schwarz, Co-chairs of the Nominating Subcommittee.

Executive Committee:

Chair, Debbie Kuniansky, Term ending June 30, 2027
Vice Chair, Seth Greenberg, Term ending June 30, 2027
Secretary, Marc Gary, Term ending June 30, 2026
Treasurer, David Siegel, Term ending June 30, 2026
Governance Chair, Ken Winkler, Term ending June 30, 2026
Strategic Planning Chair, Robert Rothberg, Term ending June 30, 2027
Immediate Past Board Chair, Beth Arogeti, Term ending June 30, 2027
Council of Lifetime Trustees Representative, Eliot Arnovitz, Term ending June 30, 2026

Atlanta Jewish Foundation Chair, Ted Blum, Term ending June 30, 2026
Campaign Chair, Michael Kogon, Term ending June 30, 2026
Community Planning and Impact Chair, Avery Kastin, Term ending June 30, 2026
Women's Philanthropy President, Arin Tritt, Term ending June 30, 2026
YLD President, Jeffrey Marx, Term ending June 30, 2027

At Large Trustees, Term ending June 30, 2028

Stacey Fisher Abbey Flaum Isaac Frank Josh Friedensohn Karen Shulman Todd Starr Simeon Wallis

At Large Trustees, June 30, 2026

Debbie Levinson
Carolyn Oppenheimer
Mark Rothberg
Mark Satisky
Colby Schwartz
Mark Stern
Mindy Shoulberg

At Large Trustees, Term ending June 30, 2027

Elie Engler Rami Genauer Dara Grant Joey Hurd Jennifer Korach Michael Merlin Beth Paradies

Nominating Subcommittee members: Lisa Galanti & Lori Kagan Schwarz, Co-chairs; Lauren Grien, Ron Kirschner, Ross Kogon, Tamar Stern, Evan Toporek and Ken Winkler