Skip to main content

Our J-CREN journey is being reimagined, and therefore, we will not be heading to Minnesota this fall. Stay tuned for future trip details!

JCREN Journey to Minnesota Co-Chairs  

Greg Eisenman, Scott Horowitz
Craig Wasilewsky, Todd Zeldin 

JCREN 2024 Co-Chairs 

Greg Eisenman, Carolyn Oppenheimer, Tim Schrager and Mindy Selig-Shoulberg 

Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta Leadership  

Beth Arogeti, Board Chair 
Seth Greenberg, 2024 Campaign Chair 
Stacey Fisher, 2024 Campaign Vice Chair 
Eric Robbins, President & CEO 

Close Menu